Coquest Advisors

Our Team


Our Team

Team members with an ' * ' are part of our Investment Committee

1561679468John Vassallo*
CEO / Investment Committee Member

1561679368Dennis Weinmann*
Principal / lnvestment Committee Member

1561679194Maxwell Eagye*
Managing Director / Investment Committee Member

1553828421TJ Marquez*
Chief Risk Officer / Investment Committee Member

1562690741Chad Gross
Senior VP, Coquest Managed Assets

1561679286Ryan Hart*
Director of Research & Portfolio Manager / Investment Committee Member

1561678827Jud Riley

1561679800Marc Lorin
Director of Strategic Relations

1561678660Mark Shore
Director of Educational Research